Did you see?!

1

June 24, 2013 by Melissa

My craft room was featured on Art Gallery Fabric’s blog last week. Art Gallery Fabrics manufactures fabrics from some of my favorite designers – Pat Bravo, Angela Walters and Jeni Baker to name a few. Wouldn’t you love to peek into that space!?

Anyway, It’s pretty cool to share my space with a new audience (well not literally). But at the same time, it’s a little nerve-wracking! I mean what if someone thinks my paint color is hideous?! That could scar me for life. Or at least until lunch. So I’m so grateful for the kind comments I got from AGF’s readers and from the Emerald Coast Modern Quilt Guild members who checked it out on Facebook.

Sewing_room_logo_web

»

One thought on “Did you see?!

  1. Cindy says:

    So did you receive anything cool for sharing your space? Like fabric maybe? That would be cool!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Come shop with me

Let’s Meet!

Lily's Quilts
