May in Review

2

June 3, 2013 by Melissa

Can you believe it’s June already? Around here that means one thing…hurricane season. That reminds me – I should probably put together an electricity-free sewing project kit just in case.

May was the month of happy times – my hubby’s birthday, quitting my job, tackling those many home projects that have been haunting me, and lots and lots of crafting!

Lily's Quilts

I’m linking up with Fresh Sewing Day on Lily’s blog. Head over to see what others have done and leave your own link.

2 thoughts on “May in Review

  1. Catherine says:

    Your quilts look lovely! Look forward to seeing how you quilt Mountains, Arrows, and Feathers!

  2. Nicky says:

    Love the X+ quilt! Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Come shop with me

Let’s Meet!

Lily's Quilts
