Fabric Lust

1

March 6, 2013 by Melissa

I may be obsessed. Everyday (every single day!) I check my favorite online fabric shops for new arrivals and “coming soon” fabric lines. I have a Pinterest board of fabrics I want to buy. I browse through it regularly just because it’s pretty! I subscribe to all my favorite shops’ newsletters and blogs so that I can find out about the newest lines and sales. It’s only Wednesday and I am already giddy about making a little trip to my favorite local quilt shop on Saturday. Fabric lust has really taken hold of me.
On my current wish list:

maritimemodern

Maritime Modern in Gray

897_tsuru_fat_quarter_bundle

Tsuru by Rashida Coleman

fullmoonlagoon

Full Moon Lagoon by Mo Beddell

colormeretro

Color Me Retro by Jeni Baker

lisa_congdon_the_land_that_never_was_folkloric_in_multi

The Land That Never Was

Not to mention…that little tease from Birch Fabrics – Charlie Harper coming in 2013!

charleyharper

One thought on “Fabric Lust

  1. Renee says:

    Ohhhh those seahorses!! Love. I’ve had my eye on those Tsuru crane fabrics for a while…really don’t need to be buying more fabric though!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Come shop with me

Let’s Meet!

Lily's Quilts
