Tula Pink Salt Water

Leave a comment

January 23, 2013 by Melissa

Tula Pink is amazing. It looks like there will be a big nautical trend this year so how perfect is the Salt Water collection with its somewhat twisted and humorous take on the sea?!

Look carefully – did you see the submarines in Submarines and Seaweed? Very Beatles-esque. And how about those sneakly periscopes in Sea Debris?

There are three colorways of Salt Water – Aqua, Coral, and Seaweed. My local shop has only stocked Salt Water as a fat quarter pack in a mix of Aqua and Seaweed so that’s all I have for now. I don’t yet know what I’m doing with it but come spring, I KNOW I’ll be tackling this project –

Hex on the Beach

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Come shop with me

Let’s Meet!

Lily's Quilts
